26th May 2024 - (Sunday) (IST)
Centre for Innovations in Public Systems (CIPS)

Awarding Innovations – 2023

List of Awardees of 2023

S. No.TitleNamesCategory
1ECCE: Early Childhood Care and Education as per New Education Policy 2020 – ChandigarhMs Purva Garg, IASEducation
2Poshan Clubs: Nurturing Children as Ambassadors for Welfare Schemes – Kokrajhar, Assam  Ms Varnali Deka, IASEducation
3MASHAAL-E-GAASH – A People Driven Initiative to Promote Literacy   -Jammu & KashmirSri Shyambir, IASEducation
4Active and Inquiry-Based Learning for Holistic Development – Hamirpur, Himachal PradeshSri Dev Raj DhimanEducation
5Van-Dhan: Bamboo Brooms with Handles as Alternates to Plastics – TRPCL, TripuraSri Prasad Rao Vaddarapu, IFSEnvironment & Rural Development
6Innovations in Promoting Mushroom as a Tasty Nutraceutical Supplement – Kokrajhar, AssamMs Varnali Deka, IASEnvironment & Rural Development
7Promotion & Marketing of Organic Kiwi Fruit – Phek District, NagalandSri Chete LoheEnvironment & Rural Development
8Villagers as Harbingers of Change Toward Optimal Utilization of Resources – Almora, Uttarakhand   Dr Shiv Kumar Upadhyay
Sri Deepak Shah
Environment & Rural Development
9Entrepreneurship Task Force – One-stop Model for Rural Entrepreneurs – Wokha, NagalandSri Ajit Kumar Ranjan, IASEnvironment & Rural Development
10Rapid & Cost-effective Visual Diagnostic Kit for African Swine Fever Virus – MeghalayaDr.  Arun Prince MiltonHealth
11Integration of Ayushman Bharat Digital Mission with e-Hospital – LadakhDr. Phunchok NorbooHealth
12Meghalaya Drone Delivery Network – MeghalayaSri Ramkumar S, IASHealth
13Positive Public Healthcare Management – MeghalayaSri Sampath Kumar, IASHealth
14Mukhya Mantri Seva Sankalp 1100 – Shimla, Himachal Pradesh  Sri Mukesh Repaswal, IASInformation Technology
15Web-based Water Supply Connection, Registration & Payment System – Guwahati, AssamSri Pallav Gopal Jha, IAS,
Ms Panchami Choudhury, ACS
Sri Anurag Rudra, ACS
Information Technology
16RTI Online to Promote Accountability and for Ease-of Filing Requests – MizoramSri Isaac ZothanpuiaInformation Technology
17Manipur e-District Portal, Ukhrul– ManipurSri Krishna Kumar, IASInformation Technology
18Kritagyata – Online Pension Sanction and Payment Tracking System – AssamShri Shantanu Gotmare, IAS
Shri Manbendra Goswami
Information Technology
S. No.TitleNameCategory
Dr Arun Prince Milton, Meghalaya
Sri Shyambir, IAS, Jammu & Kashmir
Sri Shantanu Gotmare, IAS & Sri Manabendra Goswami, Assam
Sri Sampath Kumar, IAS, Meghalaya
Sri Raam Kumar S, IAS, Meghalaya
Sri Prasad Rao Vaddarapu, IFS, Tripura
Sri Pallav Gopal Jha, IAS & Smt Panchami Choudhury, ACS, Assam
Sri Krishna Kumar, IAS, Manipur
Sri Isaac Zothanpuia, Mizoram
Dr Phunchok Norboo, Ladakh
Dr Shiv Kumar Upadhaya and Sri Deepak Shah, Uttarakhand
Smt Ravinder Kaur & Smt Bindu, Chandigarh
Smt Varnali Deka, IAS, Assam
Sri Anil Semwal, Himachal Pradesh
Sri Anuranjan Singh, Nagaland
Sri Chete Lohe, Nagaland
Sri Dev Raj Dhiman, Himachal Pradesh
previous arrow
next arrow