30th June 2022 - (Thursday) (IST)
Centre for Innovations in Public Systems (CIPS)

Who’s Who

Shri. C. Achalender Reddy, IFS (Retd.)

Director
eMail: director@cips.org.in
Profile

Manager(s)

Mr. C. Mahendra Kumar

Manager (Finance & Administration)
eMail; fo@cips.org.in

Project Officer(s)

Ms. P. Sri Vidya

Project Officer
eMail: srividya@cips.org.in

Personal Secretary to the Director

Ms. K. Manju Vani

Personal Secretary to the Director
eMail: ps2director@cips.org.in

Senior Project Research Associate(s)

Mr. Mohammed Ahmed

Senior Project Research Associate (IT)
eMail: ahmed@cips.org.in

Project Research Associate(s)

Ms. K. Naga Jyothi

Project Research Associate (Finance & Administration)
eMail: nagajyothi@cips.org.in

Ms. Udayam Paravastu

Junior Consultant / Project Research Associate
eMail: udayam@cips.org.in

Ms. G. Yasaswini

Junior Consultant / Project Research Associate
eMail: yasaswini@cips.org.in

Mr. Shaik Mirza Mohan Bethune

Junior Consultant / Project Research Associate
eMail: mirza@cips.org.in

Public Relations Officer, Project Research Associate (Miscellaneous Duties)

Mr. SVVS Rajesh Kumar

Public Relations Officer, Project Research Associate (Miscellaneous Duties)
eMail: rajesh@cips.org.in

Project Assistant(s)

Ms. S. Manojna

Project Assistant
eMail: manojna@cips.org.in

Ms. Harshini Madadi

Project Assistant
eMail: harshini@cips.org.in

Junior Project Assistant(s)

Ms. K. Sushma

Junior Project Assistant
eMail: jpa2@cips.org.in

Office Aide(s)

Mr. Ravi Babu Jella

Office Aide

Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar

Office Aide