26th May 2024 - (Sunday) (IST)
Centre for Innovations in Public Systems (CIPS)

Who’s Who

Dr. Valli Manickam

Director (i/c)
eMail: director@cips.org.in
Profile

Accounts Officer(s)

Mr. P. Venkanna

Accounts Officer (Additional Charge)
eMail; fo@cips.org.in

Assistant Manager(s)

Ms. G. Yasaswini

Assistant Manager (Network & Outreach)
eMail: yasaswini@cips.org.in

Project Officer(s)

Ms. P. Sri Vidya

Project Officer
eMail: srividya@cips.org.in

Mr. Mohammed Ahmed

Junior Consultant / Project Officer (IT)
eMail: ahmed@cips.org.in

Personal Secretary to the Director

Ms. K. Manju Vani

Personal Secretary to the Director
eMail: ps2director@cips.org.in

Public Relations Officer, Project Research Associate (Miscellaneous Duties)

Mr. SVVS Rajesh Kumar

Public Relations Officer, Project Research Associate (Miscellaneous Duties)
eMail: rajesh@cips.org.in

Project Research Assistant(s)

Ms. S. Manojna

Project Research Assistant
eMail: manojna@cips.org.in

Intern Consultant(s)

Ms. P. Geethanjali

Intern Consultant
eMail: geethanjali@cips.org.in

Junior Project Assistant(s)

Ms. K. Sushma

Junior Project Assistant
eMail: jpa2@cips.org.in

Office Aide(s)

Mr. Ravi Babu Jella

Office Aide

Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar

Office Aide